The Capital Renewal Committee (CRC) reports to the Capital Projects Committee (CPC) and is charged with identifying and prioritizing campus capital renewal and infrastructure needs, including the formulation of an annual program of investments for incorporation into the campus’s annual update of its 10-year capital plan. The CRC will create a strategic and comprehensive approach to campus capital renewal needs.

Capital Renewal Committee Member Directory 2016/2017

Susan Fish+

Senior Project Manager, Construction & Design

Mark Freiberg

Director, Office of Environment, Health & Safety

J. Keith Gilless

Dean, College of Natural Resources

Shannon Holloway

Interim Director, Construction & Design

Arpad Horvath

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Tsu - Jae King Liu*

Vice Provost, Academic and Space Planning

Sally McGarrahan*

Director, Asset Management/Facilities Services

Lyle Nevels

AVC - IT and Deputy CIO

Adile Quennarouch

Director, Finance & Capital Asset Strategies VC Admin-Budget Office

John Scroggs

Chief of Staff, Academic and Space Planning

Jeremy White

Senior Program Mgr., Architectural Access, Ethics, Risk & Compliance Svcs

Walter Wong

University Registrar

* Capital Renewal Committee Co-Chair
+ Capital Renewal Program Manager